Skip to content ↓

Parents

Safeguarding

Key Personnel

The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Richard Beattie

Contact details: email: beattie@pks.coventry.sch.uk

Tel: 02476 661416

The deputy designated safeguarding lead is Ralph Cordes

Contact details: email: Cordes@pks.coventry.sch.uk 

Tel:02476 661416


OTHER STAFF TRAINED TO UNDERTAKE THE FUNCTIONS OF THE DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD:

The Bridge (Year 7)

Michael Winterton email: Winterton@pks.coventry.ch.uk


The Gateway (Year 8)

Kam Birdee email: Birdee@pks.coventry.sch.uk


Year 9

Kelly Sandhar email: Sandhar@pks.coventry.sch.uk


Year 10

Samantha Bartley email: Bartley@pks.coventry.sch.uk


Year 11

Saima Javed email: Javids@pks.coventry.sch.uk


Post 16

Anna Brooks email: Brooksa@pks.coventry.sch.uk


All are contactable via tel: 02476 661416

 

Please view our Safeguarding policy below