Skip to content ↓

About Us

Our Staff


Leadership Group

Mr N Clayton Headteacher
Ms S Rooke Deputy Headteacher
Mr R Beattie Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding and Child Protection
Ms K Von Rabenau Assistant Headteacher, Continuous Professional Development and Learning (CPDL)
Mr D Wood  Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum & Assessment
Mr N Mort Assistant Headteacher, Head of Futures Teaching Alliance
Miss N Berry  Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning
Mr A Farrell Assistant Headteacher, P16 Select Director
Mrs E Mitchard Assistant Headteacher, Director of Post 16
Mr T Lane Assistant Headteacher, Leader of English
Mr A Fogarty Assistant Headteacher, Director of Year 9
Miss L A Harris  Assistant Headteacher, Director of The Gateway
Mrs J Alexander-Weller Assistant Headteacher, Director of The Bridge
Mrs Z Dhanani Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum, Teaching and Learning and Higher Attainment
Ms Julia Knas Assistant Headteacher, Subject Continuous Professional Development and Learning  (CPDL)

Subject Leaders

Mr Jhutti Leader of Science
Mr J Channer  Leader of Music
Mr D Finney Leader of History
 Ms E Doherty Leader of Mathematics
Ms K Gallagher Leader of Photography
Mrs S Starbuck Leader of Religious Education
Mrs M Matharu Leader of Information Technology
Mrs M Minvielle Leader of Design and Technology
Miss J Newbold Leader of Girls’ Physical Education
Mr S Garlick Leader of Boys’ Physical Education
Mr M Sayed Leader of Art
Mr D Taylor  Leader of Sociology
Mrs C Twyman Leader of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr T Lane Leader of English
Dr J Campbell Leader of Geography
Mrs E Wright Leader of Psychology